TRUOLFA Executive 2014-2015

President: John O'Brien

VP: Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Debra Marchant

PD Treasurer: Juan Caldera

Meeting Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Gordon Rudoloph

Director: Susan O'Connor, Rajiv Jhangiani and, Derek Knox, Allison Barnes

TRUOLFA Executive 2015-2016

President: Dawn Hines (resigned mid-term and replaced by Mary Kruger)

VP: Mary Kruger (position vacant after the resignation of the President)

General Treasurer: Debra Marchant

PD Treasurer: Juan Caldera

Meeting Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Gordon Rudolph

Directors: Derek Knox, John Patterson, Melodie Hull, Susan O'Connor

TRUOLFA Executive 2016-2017

President: Mark Salopek

VP: Vacant

Past President: Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Marnie Wright

PD Treasurer: Derek Knox

Meeting Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Gordon Rudolph

Directors: John Patterson, Melanie Hull, Marie Low, Veda Roodal Persad

TRUOLFA Executive 2017-2018

President: Mark Salopek

VP: Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Marnie Wright

PD Treasurer: Derek Knox

Meeting Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Gordon Rudolph

Directors: John Patterson, Juan Caldera, Marie Low, Veda Roodal Persad

TRUOLFA Executive 2018-2019

President: Mark Salopek

VP: Marie Kruger

General Treasurer: Marie Low

PD Treasurer: Derek Knox

Meeting Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Gordon Rudolph

Directors: John Patterson, John Belshaw, Juan Caldera

TRUOLFA Executive 2019-2020

President: Mark Salopek

VP: Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Marie Low

PD Treasurer: Derek Knox Meeting

Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Virginia

Jacklin

Directors: John Patterson, Juan Caldera, Mark Butorac, Steve Earle

TRUOLFA Executive 2020-2021

President: Mark Salopek VP:

Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Marie Low PD

Treasurer: Derek Knox Meeting

Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Virginia

Jacklin

Directors: John Patterson, Juan Caldera, Doug Loblaw, Steve Earle

TRUOLFA Executive 2021-2022

President: Mark Salopek VP:

Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Marie Low PD

Treasurer: Derek Knox Meeting

Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Virginia

Jacklin

Directors: John Patterson, Juan Caldera, Doug Loblaw, Steve Earle

TRUOLFA Executive 2022-2023

President: Mark Salopek VP:

Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Marie Low PD

Treasurer: Derek Knox Meeting

Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Virginia

Jacklin

Directors: John Patterson, Juan Caldera, Doug Loblaw, Steve Earle

TRUOLFA Executive 2023-2024

President: Mark Salopek VP:

Mary Kruger

General Treasurer: Marie Low PD

Treasurer: Derek Knox Meeting

Secretary: Rocky Mirza

Membership Secretary: Steve

Earle

Directors: John Patterson, Juan Caldera, Doug Loblaw, Gordon Rudolph